Willetts Contracting (2004) Ltd.

Unit 112 - 19055 34A Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia
Canada V3Z 0P6

Ph: 604.531.1061
Fx: 604.531.1603


Key Personnel

Miles Willetts
President/Owner
604.531.1061 ex 22
Cell: 604.908.1541
miles@willettscontracting.ca

Barry Leitch
Project Manager/Senior Estimator
604.531.1061 ex 23
Cell: 604.841.1548
barry@willettscontracting.ca

Suzette Willetts
Owner/Design & Decor
Cell: 604.328.3197

Herman Goertzen
Field Supervisor
Cell: 604.841.1547
herman@willettscontracting.ca

Laurie Lange
Accounting/Office Administration
604.531.1061 ex 24
laurie@willettscontracting.ca

Brandon Willetts
Senior Estimator
Cell: 650.269.8506
brandon@willettscontracting.ca

Jordan Willetts
Estimator
604.531.1061 ex 25
Cell: 650.269.8734
jordan@willettscontracting.ca

Sean Buckley
Project Coordinator
604-531-1061 ex 21
sean@willettscontracting.ca

Serving The Lower Mainland Since 1993.

© 2017 Willetts Contracting (2004) Ltd. | Unit 112 - 19055 34A Ave, Surrey, BC Canada V3Z 0P6 | Ph: 604.531.1061

Willetts Contracting (2004) Ltd. is a multi service company that specializes in interior construction and renovations including framing, drywall, insulation, carpentry, painting, plumbing, electrical, glazing, flooring, cabinetry, sprinklers, ceilings, and T-bar, serving Vancouver area, Surrey, Langley, White Rock, Burnaby, Richmond and entire Lower Mainland in British Columbia. construction, contracting, renovations, drywall, interiors, ceilings, walls, carpentry, residential, commercial, B.C., Vancouver, insulation, steel studs, T-bar, Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Lower Mainland, Canada, reno, drywalling, taping, mudding, masonry, tenant improvements, specialty construction, finishing, turn-key, construction management construction, contracting, renovations, drywall, interiors, ceilings, walls, carpentry, residential, commercial, B.C., Vancouver, insulation, steel studs, T-bar, Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Lower Mainland, Canada, reno, drywalling, taping, mudding, masonry, tenant improvements, specialty construction, finishing, turn-key, construction management construction, contracting, renovations, drywall, interiors, ceilings, walls, carpentry, residential, commercial, B.C., Vancouver, insulation, steel studs, T-bar, Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Lower Mainland, Canada, reno, drywalling, taping, mudding, masonry, tenant improvements, specialty construction, finishing, turn-key, construction management construction, contracting, renovations, drywall, interiors, ceilings, walls, carpentry, residential, commercial, B.C., Vancouver, insulation, steel studs, T-bar, Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Lower Mainland, Canada, reno, drywalling, taping, mudding, masonry, tenant improvements, specialty construction, finishing, turn-key, construction management